At the 4/26/17 meeting of the 2017/2018 Senate, the following Senate Agenda Committee members were elected:

Susan Powers-Lee (COS/Biology) – Chair Robert Hanson (COS/Chemistry & Chemical Biology) – Secretary Peter Desnoyers (CCIS) Elizabeth Howard (BCHS/Nursing) Nicol McGruer (COE/Electrical & Computer Engineering) Jennie Stephens (CSSH/School for Public Policy & Urban Affairs)