

TO: FACULTY SENATE

SUBJECT: Senate Agenda Committee Election Results, April 22, 2020

Present: Professors: Bart, Beighley, Board, Caracoglia, Chai, Cisewski, Dau, Dennerlein, Desnoyers, Erdogmus, Goluch, Gonyeau, Gundavaram, Herlihy, Laboy, Lorette, Mages, McNabb, Mukerjee, Musselman, Smith, Spencer, Stephens, Wertheim, Zulick

Administrators: Bean, Gallagher, Isaacs, Loeffelholz, Poiger, Ronkin, Sive

Absent: (Professors) Bormann, Carr, Ergun, Mountain, Poe, Stowell, Vollmer, Wood

CALL TO ORDER: 10 a.m.

I. Elections for the officers of the sixtieth Faculty Senate were facilitated by Provost James Bean and resulted in the following:

Vice Chair of the Faculty Senate and Senate Agenda Committee Chair: Professor Deniz Erdogmus (COE-Electrical and Computer Engineering)

Secretary of the Faculty Senate and Senate Agenda Committee member: Professor Michael Gonyeau (BCHS-Pharmacy & Health Systems Sciences)

Additional members of the Senate Agenda Committee:
Professor Rhonda Board (BCHS-School of Nursing).
Professor Luca Caracoglia (COE-Civil & Environmental Engineering).
Professor Joseph McNabb (CPS-Graduate Programs).
Professor Denise Spencer (DMSB-Supply Chain Information Management Group).

Adjourned 10:45 a.m.