Appendix B: FTNTT faculty current Leadership Roles:

COS:

Teaching Professor & Associate Chair Department of Biology: Gail Begley Associate Teaching Professor & Director of Undergraduate Studies: Missy Mc Elligott

Biochemistry Program Director: Kirsten Fertuk

Teaching Professor & Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs: Oyinda Oyelaran

Bouve College of Health Sciences:

Associate Deans of Bouve (2): Margarita DiVall- ADFA and Jenn Kirwin- ADAA All of the Chairs in the Bouve School of Clinical and Rehabilitation Sciences:

Kristin Greenwood PTMRS, Lorraine Book CSD, Carey Barry PA

Director of Clinical Education, Jessica Maxwell, PT, DPT, PhD

Senior Director of Clinical Education: Chris Cesario

Chair PHSS: Andrew Orr Skirvin Dean of Nursing: Maria Van Pelt

CSSH:

Director of the Human Services Program: Lori Gardinier

Director of Advanced Writing in the Disciplines: English; Laurie Nardone

Director of First-Year Writing, English: Kelly Garneau

Director of the Writing Center, English: Isabel Sobral Campos

Director of the Writing Minor: Sebastian Stockman

Director, Digital Scholarship Group: Julia Flanders

Interim director of Asian Studies: Hua Dong

Director of the American Sign Language Program: Lori Whynot

Undergraduate Program Director: Natalie Bormann

Coordinator of Online Teaching and Learning, CSS: Carolin Fuchs

Director, Institute for Security and Public Policy: Glenn Pierce

Online Pedagogy Coordinator: Laurie Edwards

DMBS:

Program Director, FT MBA: Martin Dias

SOL:

Associate Teaching Professor and Associate Dean for Digital Strategy: Julian Fray

Teaching Professor and Administrator, Legal Skills in Social Context Program: Carol Mallory

Assistant Teaching Professor and Director, Academic Success Program: Victoria McCoy Dunkley

Associate Teaching Professor and Director, Law Library: Sharon Persons

Associate Clinical Professor and Director, Clinical Programs; Director, Domestic

Violence Institute: Margo Lindauer

Associate Clinical Professor and Director of the Community Business Clinic: Jarod Nicholson

Clinical Professor and Director, Immigrant Justice Clinic: Hemanth Gundavaram Senior Clinical Specialist and Director, Prisoners' Rights Clinic: Wallace Holohan

CPS:

Senior Vice-Chancellor and interim Dean of CPS: Mary Ludden

Khoury:

Assistant Dean for Teaching Faculty: Nate Derbinsky

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Education and Experience: Benjamin Hescott

Director of CS Programs – Seattle: Ian Gorton

Director of CS Programs – Vancouver: Bethany Edmunds

Director of MSCS - Boston Program: Amit Shesh

Director of Online Faculty and Programs: Martin Schedlbauer

Director off the Data Science Master's Program: Predag Radivocjac

Executive Director of Khoury College in the Global Network: Jodi Tims

Program Director – Align: Keith Bagley

Director of Health Informatics Graduate Program: Jay Spitulnik

Associate Director - Cybersecurity and Information Assurance Graduate

Program: Jose Sierra

CAMD:

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs: Andrea Raynor

Interim Chair of Art & Design: Jason Donati

Director of the Basic Course: Michael Hoppmann

Summer School Coordinator: Joseph Schwarz

Part-time Faculty Coordinator A+D: Jamal Thorne

Scheduling Coordinator A+D: Kate Terrado

Undergraduate Coordinator A+D: Mark Sivak

Academic Affairs Committee: Doug Bielmeier, Jonathan Carr

COE:

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education, Sue Freeman

Director of First Year Engineering: Rich Whalen,

Associate Director of First Year Engineering: Kathryn Schulte Grahame

Director of MGEN Co-op: Maricla Pirozzi

Faculty Council: Jessica Ormsby

Undergraduate Academic Standing Committee: Daniel Dulaski

Undergraduate Student Awards and Scholarship Committee: Daniel Dulaski

Co-op Standing Committee: Sally Conant

Co-op Faculty Promotion Committee: Sally Conant

Full-Time Teaching Faculty Promotion Committee: Katy Schulte-Grahame

Full-Time Teaching Faculty Merit Review Committee: Craig Shillaber

^{*}These are just the names/titles we collected so far.