Helpful Contacts

New Faculty Orientation

As you prepare to join Northeastern University, the contacts listed below can help answer any questions you may have!

New Faculty Orientation Planning Team

College Associate Deans (Faculty and Academic Affairs)

College

Title

Name

Email

Bouvé College of Health Sciences

Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Margarita DiVall

m.divall@northeastern.edu

College of Arts, Media and Design

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

Deirdre Loughridge

d.loughridge@northeastern.edu

College of Engineering

Associate Dean for Faculty AffairsYunsi Feiy.fei@northeastern.edu

College of Science

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

Darien Wood

d.wood@northeastern.edu
College of Professional StudiesAssociate Dean for Faculty AffairsSara Ewells.ewell@northeastern.edu
Email:s.ewell@northeastern.edu

College of Social Sciences and Humanities

Associate Dean of Faculty AffairsMai’a K. Davis Crossm.cross@northeastern.edu

D’Amore-McKim School of Business

Deputy Dean

Rajesh K. Aggarwal

r.aggarwal@northeastern.edu
Khoury College of Computer SciencesAssociate Dean of Faculty AffairsRajmohan Rajaramanr.rajaraman@northeastern.edu
School of LawAssociate Dean for Academic AffairsHemanth Gundavaram

h.gundavaram@northeastern.edu

Human Resources and Key Contacts for Faculty Affairs

College

Title

Name

Email

Bouvé College of Health Sciences

Manager of Human Resources Administration Erin Lewise.ollis@northeastern.edu

College of Arts, Media and Design

Manager, HR AdministrationJamie Duttonj.dutton@northeastern.edu

College of Engineering

Director of Finance and Faculty Affairs

Deborah Northall

d.northall@northeastern.edu

College of Science

Associate Director, Faculty Affairs and Human ResourcesBethany Dupreeb.dupree@northeastern.edu
College of Professional StudiesAssistant Dean of Administration and Employee ExperienceDagmar Whitakerd.whitaker@northeastern.edu

College of Social Sciences and Humanities

Manager of Human Resources Administration Emmie Nguyenem.nguyen@northeastern.edu

D’Amore-McKim School of Business

Faculty Affairs Director

Stephen Haag

s.haag@northeastern.edu
Khoury College of Computer SciencesDirector, Administration and Planning

Director, Faculty Affairs

Barbara Finney

Taryn Tessari

b.finney@northeastern.edu

t.tessari@northeastern.edu

School of LawDirector of Finance and AdministrationLauren Bourkel.bourke@northeastern.edu